LakiMAV in der EKKW

Vorsitzender

Andreas Klenke

- Geschäftsstelle -

Heinrich-Wimmer-Straße 4

34131 Kassel

Tel.: 0561 9307-174

lakimav@ekkw.de

andreas.klenke@ekkw.de

 



Stellv. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Faß-Gerold

Auf den Hüften 4

34519 Diemelsee-Flechtdorf

Tel.: 05633 5930

Fax: 05633 5930

ulrich.fass-gerold@ekkw.de

 


Mitglieder


Matthias Becker

Nürnberger Straße 97

36199 Rotenburg

Tel.: 06623 9150286

matthias.becker@ekkw.de

Cornelia Holz

Cornelia.holz@ekkw.de

Ulrike Knauff-Arendt

ulrike.knauff-arendt@ekkw.de 

Judith Kremer

Heinrich-von-Bibra-Platz 14

36037 Fulda

Tel.: 0661 8388-540

Judith.kremer@ekkw.de 

Hartmut Schneider

Landeskirchenamt Kassel

Wilhelmshöher Allee 330

34131 Kassel

Tel.: 0561 9378-410

hartmut.schneider@ekkw.de

 


Geschäftsstelle

Eva Barth

Heinrich-Wimmer-Straße 4

34131 Kassel

 

persönlich sind wir für Sie erreichbar:

montags - donnerstags von 8:00 Uhr bis 12:00 Uhr

Tel.: 0561 9307-173

lakimav@ekkw.de