Schwerbehindertenvertretung (SBV) in der Region

 

 

K

 

SBV Landeskirchenamt, Werke, Einrichtungen

Matthias Nöding

0561 9378-208

Matthias.Noeding@ekkw.de

 

SBV Friedhofsverwaltung Kassel

Rainer Krumme

05605 70477

rainer.krumme@arcor.de

 

SBV Kirchhain

Bernhard Katzenbach

06424 4526

0171 4742422

bernhard.katzenbach@ekkw.de

 

H

 

SBV Hersfeld-Rotenburg

Christiana Otto-Hölken

06621 927240

christiana.otto-hoelken@ekkw.de

 

M

SBV Marburg

Bettina Steffan

06421 65159

Bettina.steffan@ekkw.de

sbv.marburg@ekkw.de

 

H + R

 

SBV Hersfeld-Rotenburg

Christiana Otto-Hölken

06621 927240

christiana.otto-hoelken@ekkw.de

 

S

 

SBV Schlüchtern

Karl Günter Bachmann
06661 9602-18

k.bachmann@ekkw.de

 

T

 

SBV Twiste-Eisenberg

Hans-Joachim Kornemann

hans-joachim.kornemann@ekkw.de